Logo

Save
First Name: John
Last Name: Hammond
Job Title: International Marketing Specialist
Email: john.hammond@ncagr.gov
Phone: 919.707.3160
Save
First Name: Kathy
Last Name: Bishop
Job Title: Agricultural Employment Consultant
Email: kathy.bishop@nccommerce.com
Phone: 336.828.5164
Phone #2: 336.466.1962
Save
First Name: Jennifer
Last Name: Viets
Email: jlviets@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.513.7734
Phone #2: 919.414.8584
Save
First Name: Fred P.
Last Name: Hain
Job Title: Professor Emeritus
Email: fred_hain@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.210.5542
Save
First Name: John
Last Name: Frampton
Job Title: Professor
Email: frampton@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.515.7580
Save
First Name: AnneMargaret
Last Name: Braham
Job Title: Research Specialist
Email: ahbraham@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.515.6074
Save
First Name: Eric
Last Name: Hinesley
Job Title: Professor Emeritus
Email: eric_hinesley@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.539.2707
Save
First Name: Jill
Last Name: Sidebottom
Job Title: Area Extension Forestry Specialist
Email: jill_sidebottom@ncsu.edu
Phone: 828.684.3562

Powered by : Big Boom Design : Blog