Save
First Name: John
Last Name: Frampton
Job Title: Professor
Email: frampton@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.515.7580
Save
First Name: AnneMargaret
Last Name: Braham
Job Title: Research Specialist
Email: ahbraham@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.515.6074
Save
First Name: Eric
Last Name: Hinesley
Job Title: Professor Emeritus
Email: eric_hinesley@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.539.2707
Save
First Name: Jill
Last Name: Sidebottom
Job Title: Area Extension Forestry Specialist
Email: jill_sidebottom@ncsu.edu
Phone: 828.684.3562
Save
First Name: Jeff
Last Name: Owen
Job Title: Area Extension Specialist (Christmas Trees)
Email: jeff_owen@ncsu.edu
Phone: 828.206.5508
Phone #2: 828.684.3562
Save
First Name: William T.
Last Name: Huxster Jr.
Job Title: Professor Emeritus Forestry Extension (Retired)
Email: whuxster@carolina.rr.com
Phone: 919.412.0603
Save
First Name: Charles
Last Name: Conner
Job Title: Senior Cooperative Extension Agent, Retired
Email: vatreeguy@yahoo.com
Phone: 276.783.7732
Phone #2: 276.685.2392
Save
First Name: Michelle
Last Name: McGinnis
Job Title: Field Services Section Chief
Email: michelle.mcginnis@ncagr.gov
Phone: 919.733.2655

Powered by : Big Boom Design : Blog