NNCTAlogo silver fill                                                                                         

Industry Specialists

Save
First Name: Chal
Last Name: Landgren
Job Title: Christmas tree specialist
Email: chal.landgren@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 971.801.8381
Save
First Name: Jeff
Last Name: Vance
Job Title: County Extension Director
Email: jeffery_vance@ncsu.edu
Phone: 828.688.4811
Phone #2: 828.385.0432
Save
First Name: Fred P.
Last Name: Hain
Job Title: Professor Emeritus
Email: fred_hain@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.210.5542
Save
First Name: Jennifer
Last Name: Viets
Email: jlviets@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.513.7734
Phone #2: 919.414.8584
Save
First Name: John
Last Name: Frampton
Job Title: Professor
Email: frampton@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.515.7580
Save
First Name: Christine
Last Name: Bredenkamp
Job Title: Extension Horticulture Agent
Email: christine_bredenkamp@ncsu.edu
Phone: 828.586.4009
Phone #2: 828.488.3848
Save
First Name: Jill
Last Name: Sidebottom
Job Title: Area Extension Forestry Specialist
Email: jill_sidebottom@ncsu.edu
Phone: 828.684.3562
Trees for Troops: Yes
Save
First Name: Charles
Last Name: Conner
Job Title: Senior Cooperative Extension Agent, Retired
Email: vatreeguy@yahoo.com
Phone: 276.783.7732
Phone #2: 276.685.2392
Save
First Name: Michael
Last Name: Cole
Job Title: International Marketing Specialist
Email: michael.cole@ncagr.gov
Phone: 919.707.3174
Phone #2: 919.418.2825
Save
First Name: William T.
Last Name: Huxster Jr.
Job Title: Professor Emeritus Forestry Extension (Retired)
Email: whuxster@carolina.rr.com
Phone: 919.412.0603
Save
First Name: Chad
Last Name: Taylor
Job Title: Plant Pest Specialist
Email: chad.taylor@ncagr.gov
Phone: 336.466.0478
Save
First Name: Michelle
Last Name: McGinnis
Job Title: Field Services Section Chief
Email: michelle.mcginnis@ncagr.gov
Phone: 919.733.2655
Save
First Name: John
Last Name: Council
Job Title: Research Specialist
Email: john.council@ncagr.gov
Phone: 336.982.2501
Phone #2: 336.977.7703
Save
First Name: Nathan
Last Name: Davis
Job Title: Research Specialist
Email: nathan.davis@ncagr.gov
Phone: 336.982.2501
Save
First Name: Bill
Last Name: Fairchild
Email: arrowheadridge1@yahoo.com
Phone: 336.977.6276
Save
First Name: Charlie
Last Name: Clark
Job Title: Pesticide Inspector
Email: charles.clark@ncagr.gov
Phone: 828.265.6310
Save
First Name: Mark
Last Name: Forbes
Job Title: NCACSP Tech
Email: mark.forbes@nc.nacdnet.net
Phone: 828.733.2291
Save
First Name: Jeff
Last Name: Owen
Job Title: Area Extension Specialist (Christmas Trees)
Email: jeff_owen@ncsu.edu
Phone: 828.206.5508
Phone #2: 828.684.3562
Save
First Name: Jim
Last Name: Hamilton
Job Title: County Extension Director
Email: jim_hamilton@ncsu.edu
Phone: 828.264.3061
Save
First Name: Bill
Last Name: Glenn
Email: bill.glenn@ncagr.gov
Phone: 828.253.1691
Save
First Name: Doug
Last Name: Hundley
Job Title: Integrated Pest Management (IPM) Technician
Email: HeritageAppler@gmail.com
Phone: 828.733.8270
Save
First Name: Jerry T.
Last Name: Moody
Job Title: County Extension Director
Email: jerry_moody@ncsu.edu
Phone: 828.733.8270
Phone #2: 828.387.0488
Save
First Name: Travis
Last Name: Birdsell
Job Title: Ashe County Extension Agent, Agriculture
Email: travis_birdsell@ncsu.edu
Phone: 336.846.5850
Save
First Name: Paige
Last Name: Patterson
Job Title: Horticulture Agent
Email: paige_patterson@ncsu.edu
Phone: 828.264.3061
Phone #2: 706.455.7296
Save
First Name: Jennifer
Last Name: Glass
Email: jennifer_glass@ncsu.edu
Phone: 336.846.5850
Save
First Name: Keith
Last Name: Eller
Job Title: Research Tec
Email: keith.eller@ncagr.gov
Phone: 336.982.2501
Phone #2: 336.977.3834
Trees for Troops: No
Save
First Name: Tracy
Last Name: Taylor
Job Title: Research Operations Manager
Email: tracy.taylor@ncagr.gov
Phone: 336.657.0403
Phone #2: 336.982.2501
Save
First Name: Aaron Ray
Last Name: Tompkins
Email: aaron_tompkins@ncsu.edu
Save
First Name: Cliff
Last Name: Ruth
Email: cliff_ruth@ncsu.edu
Phone: 828-255-5522
Save
First Name: Zach
Last Name: Mussler
Email: zach.mussler@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-707-3147
Save
First Name: Brad
Last Name: Edwards
Email: brad_edwards@ncsu.edu
Phone: 336-846-5850
Save
First Name: Eric
Last Name: Hinesley
Job Title: Professor Emeritus
Email: eric_hinesley@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.539.2707
Save
First Name: AnneMargaret
Last Name: Braham
Job Title: Research Specialist
Email: ahbraham@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.515.6074
Save
First Name: Colby
Last Name: Griffin
Job Title: Extension Agent
Email: colby_griffin@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919.496.3344

Advertisers

Save
Growers of the highest quality Fraser Fir and Nursery Stock since 1972.
Save
Wholesale grower of Fraser Fir Christmas Trees since 1985.
Save
Serving America's homes and garden centers since 1959.
Save
Visit Sugar Plum Farm and create a lasting memory...
Save
Foscoe Rentals offers condos, cabins, and vacation homes. Pets are welcome.

Powered by : Big Boom Design : Blog